Novedades respecto al Test Psicometrico Raven

Que tal Lectores, les doy un cordial saludo y les doy las gracias por visitar como tambien comentar en este blog.

 

El motivo por el cual escribo este corto post, es para informarles a ustedes (algunos ya deben saberlo), que el Test Raven en Mexico ya esta descontinuado, pero aun asi se sigue utilizando en ciertos lugares.

 

Proximamente los mantendre informados sobre las pruebas que podran sustituir a este importente test, el cual nos brinda una gran ayuda al hacer la evaluacion a un paciente.

 

Gracias por su atencion, los mantendre infromados🙂

One thought on “Novedades respecto al Test Psicometrico Raven

  1. Hey man,
    just at the start I hope you’re the one who I’m looking for, but I think I’m right because I’ve look for KIK3 on the web and you have the same nick and speak spanish just like him.
    I found on the web your great compilation “Emotions” and althought I recognized some tracks (just like Titanic, Gladiator, Bravehearth, Last of Mohicans and Mission) several of ’em are unknown to me.
    If you could me this plesure, I’d like to know the rest of ’em by e-mail: in this way I could spread better the album.
    Anyway I’m an italian guy who thanks you again for your such nice compilation

    …and if you’re not who I was looking for, please forgive me, cancel this post and pass away

    Greatings

Leave a Reply

